Contact Us

For General Inquiries:

Please contact Harbor’s Rocky River headquarters.

Harbor Communications, LLC.

19111 Detroit Road, Suite 201

Rocky River, OH 44116
T: 440-250-1583
F: 440-333-1892

For Press Inquiries:

Please contact Harbor’s Operations Manager
Barb Martin
440-250-1583
bmartin@clubandresortbusiness.com

To Contact an Individual Harbor Brand:
Club & Resort Business: www.clubandresortbusiness.com
Convenience Store Decisions: www.csdecisions.com

To Contact a Member of our Staff:

Tom McIntyre, Publisher
19111 Detroit Road, Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
tmcintyre@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

John Petersen, Publisher of CSD
19111 Detroit Road, Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
jpetersen@csdecisions.com
440-250-1583

Bill Donohue, Founding Publisher
19111 Detroit Road, Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
bdonohue@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

Dan Ramella, President
19111 Detroit Road
Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
dramella@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

Joe Barks, Editor
125 Strafford Ave.
Suite 300
Wayne, PA 19087
jbarks@clubandresortbusiness.com
610-688-5666

Brandi Shaffer, Associate Editor
19111 Detroit Road
Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
bshaffer@clubandresortbusiness.com
330-474-1110

Joanna L. DeChellis, Editor, Chef to Chef Supplement
19111 Detroit Road
Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
jdechellis@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

John Lofstock, Editor, Convenience Store Decisions
1420 Queen Anne Rd., Ste 4
Teaneck, N.J. 07666
jlofstock@csdecisions.com
201-837-2177

Barbra Martin, Operations Manager
19111 Detroit Road
Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
bmartin@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

 

For Subscription Inquiries:

Club & Resort Business: www.ezsub.net/crb

Convenience Store Decisions: www.ezsub.net/csd

Phone: 844-862-9286

Copyright © 2014 Harbor Communications
19111 Detroit Road, Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116.
Tel: (440) 250-1583; Fax: (440) 333-1892